You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—How Did You First Step Out of Your Comfort Zone?

in #life6 years ago

One advise said, "If you feel that you're at peace and in peace, then that's where you belong." The second advise was, "If you're in a difficult and painful situation, then its for you." Which one is right? I don't know. Maybe both are right. The point here is how we decide on things base on reasons not on feelings. Its the mind over body. You can fall in love in anything but you have to decide which to fall in love with for a reason.

Sort:  

Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89