You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginners Pulsing Breath Meditation (7 mins) - Monday Mindfulness

in #life5 years ago

Hi Ian!

Did you also upload on YouTube?
Dtube is not working fine here unfortunately.
I'd love seeing your video.
Have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks Ronel,
You can find it on youtube here:

Wishing you a wonderful day too 😃

Oh thank you!
Great video!
Can we do that anytime or even after meal or in an empty stomach?
I don't eat nor drink from 7pm to 11 am every day for almost two years now.
What time would you suggest for that breathing exercise?

Hi Ronel, Thanks!

I would usually do it at least 2 hours after eating.
I like to do this one in the morning though it's great any time but usually around bed time I keep it more slow and simple... 😀😴💚

Enjoy the practice, it tends to expand over consistent time doing it. 😊

Oh I see.
Thanks for sharing your knowledge and experience.
Hope this would help a lot of people especially those with illnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82