You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Tunnel, There's Light: It is Up to You to Choose to Stay or Go Forth Where the Light is.

in #life6 years ago

Thank you @littlenewthings for sharing with us this story of @khimgoh.

Prayers to your mum's health and hope she will have a speedy recovery @khimgoh. I understand how your mum's going through and the worries you are facing. I have SLE myself, it's a constant fear of not knowing when and where it will attack and when it happens, it's not a pleasant situation to handle. I hope everything will be fine soon.

Sort:  

Oh wow @roselifecoach you are also an SLE patient!? Didn't know that. Thank you for sharing this, I really appreciate it. Mum has had it for a while now. Hope to be able to catch up with you and chat a bit more. Would love to connect as I have recently started to want learn more about it and understand to see if there are other ways to improve her quality of life.

I had the first attack back in 2012, been on meds since, just make sure to do regular check up and any inordinate pain must refer to doctor, we can still eat as normal of cos. If want to be healthy, just take some supplements to help boost it that's all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91