You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowy, Sunny Hike #4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I’m completely jealous of you being able to hike so often. I have to drive few hours to get to place I love, but it’s worh it, not as often, but it’s definately worth it. Hiking has been my favorite since I was a litle kid, but now all these other responsibilities I have time only a few times a year.

Sort:  

Aww really? I understand. Thats one thing I love about Steemit, is it completely justifies the drive out there. Hopefully you can find more time for hiking.

How she hikes so often both thrills and makes me jealous (lol). I think for me it's all down to laziness and procrastination, wanting to but never getting out to put one or two out. If i could just do this once a year after a two year off! Who will help me now? @rothberg or @kaylinart lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84