It's always time to celebrate, but today a little bit more.

in #life6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Happy birthday fwiend!🤗 I’ll slide into your DMs.
🐛🦋

Dear sir, tenks fwens, please thank you, slide dm, dear sir.

Happy B-day Rubs! 💜

Don’t forget us while doing irl 🤗

That's probably the reason why I'd be doing IRL. Thanks @Escapist <3 good luck with job hunting!

@rubencress, you have put words to some of the feelings that I have felt and some that I still.
It is not easy to be honest to oneself. When you get to that place where you see yourself without the tinted lens, then you have indeed began a journey to becoming something better.
I wish you the best as you continue to break open more of that chrysalis. I would love to see the sort of butterfly you will become, so do return, OK?

Oh jeez, totally forgot, lol; happy birthday bro. More of those love, peace, and those other fluffy, tingly feelings in your life. Do have a good one.

Thank you @warpedpoetic ^^, I already laugh at myself how I used to be. Taking life a little bit less serious and having more fun is the way to go. To be honest, I was a little bit afraid that I might have been too open about addressing the 'negative' part of life, but it brought me so much positivity in the end.

Ps: I'll be back, promise.

Best part of the whole damn post right there. :P

I'll hold you to it!

We all got shit to figure out. Hope you can figure out yours. You're a good dude, Ruben. I am glad to have met you here.

EDIT: Oh, shit, and duh. Happy birthday, friend.

I will be back for sure! Good to have spoken with you yesterday. San Fransisco! (xD).

Happy birthday. Don't leave forever.

Dear sir, thanks. I laik you style sir, please, thanks you.

That is a hawt portrait at the end :) I will miss you if you drop off the Steem map but mostly am just happy that you are finding yourself energized to do something new. Ride that wave :) I love you bro!

I'll def will be back! Just have to take care of things so I can progress a little bit faster. <3 u 2

Yeah as we talked figure things out, sort everything out and when you are ready we will still be here.

I will see you around brother and know that I will always be in your corner, same way that you have been in mine.

Happy birthday man so get a pint or two and we still have that glass of beer to share when we meet.

You better be still here, I will be lurking. And I def. will take you on that pint of beer, or more. Might travel to Asia late this year, not sure yet though.

Happy birthday young pup. Life is full of waves and undertow, get a good board and stay in the waves the best you can. If the undertow gets you as it does all of us, use that leash on your ankle to pull yourself back up.

We all have shit to work through, the key is to do the work and learn the lesson. It is easier said than done but we all have to do it. We will be waiting for your return, go do what you have to do.

Ha! "The key is to do the work and learn the lesson." Trust me on this one, I have worked "hard" until I learned that actual lesson. I was just too stubborn to see it as a lesson.

Hey man, a bit late from me but Happy birthday dude! When I turned 30 it hit me as well. Caused some self reflection...
Wish you all the best!

Happy birthday man! :D

Whatever you dealing with, remember that (Mo)hawk is always up in the air checking on you.

Enjoy the day!

Hehe, thanks dude! Watches sky carefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97