You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's always time to celebrate, but today a little bit more.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@rubencress, you have put words to some of the feelings that I have felt and some that I still.
It is not easy to be honest to oneself. When you get to that place where you see yourself without the tinted lens, then you have indeed began a journey to becoming something better.
I wish you the best as you continue to break open more of that chrysalis. I would love to see the sort of butterfly you will become, so do return, OK?

Oh jeez, totally forgot, lol; happy birthday bro. More of those love, peace, and those other fluffy, tingly feelings in your life. Do have a good one.

Sort:  

Thank you @warpedpoetic ^^, I already laugh at myself how I used to be. Taking life a little bit less serious and having more fun is the way to go. To be honest, I was a little bit afraid that I might have been too open about addressing the 'negative' part of life, but it brought me so much positivity in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97