You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude leads to happiness - Day 15

in #life6 years ago

Had you known, you could have just asked me and probably a few others on here about that stuff, we could have helped out and pointed you at things :) Yay for having the means to find out what you needed in the end :D

Sort:  

Yeah I know now that I have a great community of people here who I can get so much advice from. I plan to use you all with advice on home school when the time comes. My partner is not budging at all. He's adamant she's going to school. I've had to drop the subject for now.
I will win....I know its the best for us. I may just need help forming a good case to get my points and reasons across!

Find out exactly what he's concerned about and address those is usually the best way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20