You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: California Trip Part 1

in #life5 years ago

Ahh that timezone thing. Reminds me of one time hearing my phone ringing way too early in the morning. By the time I roused myself enough to answer it, it had gone to voicemail. Realising it was my mother that had called, I hastily checked the message, to overhear a conversation between her and my aunty where my aunty was telling my mum it was 6am where I was and my mum exclaiming "oh dear" and quickly hanging up XD

Awesome that you're living your dream :D

Sort:  

hahaha, when I went to college there was an hour or so difference and mom always loved to call early Saturday morning. Actually, now that I think about it she still calls early on the weekends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87