You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abercrombie & Snitch

in #life5 years ago

Is Snitch perhaps confusing Mr Abercrombie with another writer or is he one of the types that kind of say random things to sound knowledgable/cool? XD

Sort:  

I actually think he was, in fact I am fairly sure I know the author in question, a Richard Morgan, he did the Altered Carbon series which is currently on Netflix. He also did a fantasy series which has aracy number of sex scenes in it. I didn't fancy helping him out though, :0D

I read Altered Carbon, didn't watch the series. I don't remember there being that much sex in it but it's been a while. Perhaps it is the racy one that he remembers but this is funnier XD

Lol, Altered Carbon was on on that front, it was his fantasy series, The Steel Remains I think our something. That might be one of the books in the series, I think it was a trilogy. It was rather good if I remember regardless of who was humping what!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87