Sort:  

Too late. She found me with beer at hand at the pub. Directly after I got molested by a man eating pizza with his mouth open.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sometimes a detour ends up leading to something good. What beer was it? I know a good amount about beer.

It was an IPA from a new brewery in South Australia called The Smiling Samoyed. Quite a good brew actually. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see, I haven't been to Australia, so I doubt I would have tasted that beer. I've had a few good IPAs I find some of them to be too bitter, but that DogFish 90 minute or even DogFish 120 minute IPA on tap was pretty great. Also, I remember liking the Heady Topper IPA.

IPA’s can be amazing. Especially the ones brewers with a good citrusy hops. I’ve become a big convert to IPAs in recent months.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71