You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bottle

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I like metal bottles. My kids have gotten new ones that were presents and some for aesthetic reasons but the metal bottles I got them seven years ago remain in awesome nick aside from a few dents unlike their plastic counterparts 😆

I only carry water if I know we’re going on a day trip and not likely to find water fountains because it’s heavy after a while.

Also, I take the lid off mine. Though tiny sips suggests bad lid design to me 🤣

Ps a metal bottle (especially full) is an awesome bludgeoning weapon. Not that I’d know 👀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I was thinking of the bludgeoning aspect! It makes me ever so helped to truly join the gang :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78