You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Not Really That Exciting!

in #life5 years ago

The kaleidoscopic pieces are cool 😆 and maybe I just suck but I can only do one plane of symmetry, more makes my brain go excuse me whut 😳🤣

Have a good break and have fun on the bike!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

They do hurt the brain after awhile, especially when you're trying make it all look like something. You've probably seen those ones I do where the top half looks like a face, and the bottom half looks like a different face, yet when flipped it's the exact same image. Those ones hurt the brain.

Dirtbikes don't hurt the brain unless I forget to tighten the strap for my helmet. I will enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77