You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "THANK YOU FOR COMING TO OUR TOWN" & "MY KIDS WOULD NEVER DO THAT"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

What a great post @papa-pepper. A child finds security and learns the best respect for their parents from learning to be obedient. They need boundaries and rules ( sensible ones obviously ), you can see the obvious unsettled nature of a child without boundaries and it is a sad thing to witness as the child is actually suffering. I love those Mexicans for blessing you with their beautiful comments. Well behaved children are almost a minority these days so do take a pat on the back for understanding child phsycology and being an awesome dad. RESTEEMED! 😍🤗

Sort:  

I totally agree with you. When I was a child we had to obey. If I wouldn't have done what my parents told me I would be grounded for long time :) That was not ideal way of raising children but it kept me motivated :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82