You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edinburgh's End

in #life6 years ago

Your expressions are hilarious! I simply love it!
a used condom of a man = I'm going to re-use it.
The other day I said to a friend "your face look like you just stick your dick into a wolf"/"you look like you just found the toilet stuck with poo" (last one was it something like that???)
I am using your expressions in my daily life! I have no clue where you get those from, I don't think they are that common in Scotland, but I really wanted to thank you for sharing your wisdom with us.

Sort:  

Hehe excellent. Most of them I just make up on the spot. I am glad they are getting some further use!!!

Ahah! What was that other one that you wrote some time ago? Regarding the lady? She looked like she found toilet blocked with poo?
You should make a post collecting all those expressions.

I should, I have coined quite a few good ones!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84