You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know the goodness of this tiny spice ? Yes, it's Cardamom!!

in #life6 years ago

Hai ma'am. We produce cardamom in our land. I took this photo just after reading your post. Our region produces largest quantity of cardamom in the world!

IMG_20180505_162401.jpg

Sort:  

Oh, it's really great. Are you in Kerala or Tamilnadu?

Ma'am you seem to have forgotten my previous comments. I'm from Kerala. Near Munnar and Thekkady. :)

Oh yes, last time you had told me. That is a hill station. So tea, cardamom etc are grown easily there no?
You can write a continuation post to my post by loading some photos of this plant! I had not seen it before.... :)

Sure ma'am. I may post a Dtube video if possible. I think even in Karnataka people grow cardamom in some places like Kodagu and Mysore. If you get time, come to our place one day with your family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18