You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Wanna be Rich Enough to Afford a Cleaning Lady

in #life6 years ago

Cleaning lady..I see people have that, but the problem is you have to clean up first! They just mop the floor I found out! The issue is cleaning shit up. Knowing where to put things. What the hell do I need someone to mop the floor for? I need someone who can walk around and constantly clean up shit after me. My socks, my shoes, take the dishes. We used to call that person a "wife" in the old pathriarcal days. Today we call that person...nothing, because that person has turned into an ever lasting argument between two people of different genders who are sharing a place to live :)

SO thats what I want when I become rich. I want someone who can clean up everything. Mop the floor every week I can do myself :D

Sort:  

You know I am in theory all for the patriarchy, but I think I would make a horrible wife in the cleaning department of things. We would have to take in a full time maid if I had a husband who would hate cleaning as much as I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91