You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who was Chomsky...

in #life6 years ago

Honestly, I clicked on your post because I am a huge fan of Noam Chomsky. And now I am a fan of you and your wife. What a beautiful and loving thing you did for canine Chomsky. The most touching part of your tribute to him was the part about him wanting to, "...make the effort to stand up to lick my face and move his tail, but he didn't have any more strength, " it moved me to tears. He loved you so much, and clearly the feeling was mutual. While no other dog can ever replace Chomsky, I do hope you and your wife another animal in need to take in to your home. You two have so much love to share.

Sort:  

we did @seaslim =) Our current dog is also a rescue =)

Thank you! as @evecab said, we had a new rescue, and I like I said in my post, as long as we can, we will always look for that innocent abandon in need of a family and adopt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75