You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m full of shit so I’m going on a water diet

in #life6 years ago

Good luck with the changes! Getting old sucks, I pack it on, and it takes months to come off vs when I was in my 20's.

I am trying to go a similiar path. I am going with the lean meats and steamed veggie approach combined with intermittent fasting. After the first few days I feel surprisingly good not eating till after 11am each day.

Sort:  

Yah I was somewhat successful yesterday. I was BBQing and had a BEER.. yikes ;)

damn you went off to flagsville.... I reported them right away to steamcleaners..... your VP is tanked for days!!

yeah. I can single handedly kill at least one of his accounts. Looks like he wants a truce. I’ll recharge now and see what he does.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75