View from a roof

in #life6 years ago

DSC_0673.JPG

This is a really tall and regal building. Every time I see it I think that it belongs in Italy. It seems out of place here in Brooklyn, but beautiful nonetheless.

DSC_0713.JPG

The view from the other side. Can you guess what that statue in the distance is?

DSC_0674.JPG

A closer view.

Sort:  

I really like that first picture. The color of the sky is awesome, and then BOOM the building. Great shot - thanks for sharing!

Thanks a lot! Yes it's simple but with the pop of the building.

I’ve followed. Looking forward to more great pics!

These are such cool pictures! Great post.

nice

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

Thanks! I'll check out your page.

Nice post. These are really cool pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59