You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 137: Mom's operation + Green market day + delegation thoughts.

in #life6 years ago

Do not worry so much, my friend, I think your mother will be all right! You are right, in recent days we had to be in a certain strain because of the events happening on the exchanges and the excitement associated with Bitcoin. But as I also assumed earlier, bitcoin sank to $ 5,500, and now he regains his position, I think the whales earned well on this. But still the green color is more pleasant than the red one :) Thanks @exyle

Sort:  

It's natural to worry about family members. WORRY, pray for her, love and give give. When I was ill, my mother treat me very well. She brought food, spoke with me kindly and look at me with love.

@doeslist , well, that's what moms do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87