You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview

in #life6 years ago

That sly son of a gun!! He almost had you, but little did he know he was messing with Boom! I do appreciate the hell out of your writing style! I catch myself laughing out loud frequently when reading your posts!

Sort:  

I am glad to hear it, hehe!!!

Yeah, I had his number almost right away!!

He should have not started asking for an interview!! That was his first mistake! #DamnitFannybadger

Hehe, I have had a few that don't and then at some point I ask and they go. Eh yes, is that a problem? I am like, aye, ya cheeky basturt!

Those are the ones that you have to watch out for!

Interrupting your peaceful glass of wine 🍷! That was the worst part!

I know, I love a red wine. How dare they!

I knew they were doomed from that moment on! I learned early on, never interrupt a man drinking a glass of wine relaxing at his home. My dad Aka @sevinwilsonsdad

Hehe, that's cool your dad having an account!

Heck yes! Dad and mom each have one! They are still learning the ropes! Well aren't we all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87