You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking For A Muse...

in #life5 years ago

There are the free write ideas, they provide for some great reading for me. Just a little while ago I ran into @scribblingramma's freewrite with another and both of the stories were very good, the joining and continuation.

https://steemit.com/wewrite/@scribblingramma/curse-of-the-midnight-mushrooms-a-we-write-with-kaelci

Also there are a lot of nice photo things such as #wednesdaywalk, #featheredfriday, excetera..no need to just put up a picture but story-fy the picture, tell a about it. Like you Monochrome above. Use it:

I don't know if I can make it down the stairs they seem so steep from up here, she thought with her little inside voice, but the beach and that tree looked so inviting...

Sometimes we get locked in on a one way street and just can not see an off ramp, when it happens we need to break out the blasting posder and make our own off ramp.

Good luck on the muse thing.

Sort:  

Oh, I agree! Freewrite House have a great thing going on. I get inspired easily, my "blankness" doesn't last long but sometimes a muse pops here and there making my brain fill with lots of ideas. A full time muse will be cool tho! Heheh thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93