You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategy Failed? - Don't Give Up!

in #life7 years ago

Good post buddy! So happy to know you are happily in love with someone who reciprocates these feelings. May Allah always keep you two happy and in love with each other and may you two get married soon with the consent of your families Ameen In sha Allah. I am so happy to see that you are determined to fulfill this decision and are committed to it. That's the spirit! One or two strategies may fail but if you are consistent and keep coming up with new approaches, you will soon emerge victorious in the end. Since mine is a love marriage too, I can relate to your situation. Thankfully, I didn't have to go through any drama by my family. Bas in the start, ami ko manana tha. My husband wasn't well settled then tou she was a bit confused but I told her I won't budge from my stance and she agreed too haha

Sort:  

Haha thank you for reading it. You were very lucky there. The drama in our case is only at my end. It is kind of a ditto situation at her end as yours. She just has to inform her parents and answer/address a couple concerns and that'll be all. Sara drama idher hi hai haha.

But I am hopeful and will do it iA. A senior at University once said to me that men are never helpless, if determined. That is what I am - fully determined!

Thanks for the kind words, Sharoon.

That's great. Just stay put and the drama will end soon enough too In sh Allah and don't forget to pray to Allah paak

Hey thanks for the support and such kind words. I definitely won't :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82