You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deliberators Verdict - Are You Ready?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Have an awesome holiday - I'm sorry to see you go because you were one of my favourite Steemians - I think you went a bit hard and burned out - hell I've been here two years and sometimes barely do one post a week.

Bugger it , another of my fav bloggers has burned out - I hope to see you back some time because you are one of the few people who really get the shit.

Thanks for all your great posts, I learned a lot from you in a short time, and really liked all your motorbike posts.

Sort:  

You bloody legend you, you can find me here, not burned out, just recharging my friend, I needed a little family time, and some time to smile, never fear though, I will be back with vengeance, as the world is still in my eyes, not the correct way round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61