You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christ = Crystal! The Nature of Self - God, Chakras, Spirit, Truth & Enlightenment. Merry Mass Christ!

in #life6 years ago

Love the background @ura-soul and I have to agree on alot of what you said especially people going into buying frenzies, the horrid events of even more mass slaughtering of animals around this time of year. Um this is so bizarre I always thought that somehow crystals and Christ were somehow related in some weird way, but I thought it was just because I like crystals for their looks and the things that can be produced from them, I guess I just thought Christ sounded abit like crystal but didn't relate them in this way, just thought I was being weird, well if that even makes any sense. Haha listening to God FM radio, and burning in hell for touching ones root chakra, we still live in such strange controlled times.

Sort:  

Thanks! There is so much hidden just out of reach from our conscious minds - by noticing more and more just how much we feel is true but that we aren't sure about, we can start to find important directions for thought and start to tune in more to our inherited birthright. The world is far more magical than the empire and it's builders want us to real-eyes.

literacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28