Christ = Crystal! The Nature of Self - God, Chakras, Spirit, Truth & Enlightenment. Merry Mass Christ!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I've loved through a lot of unusual experiences in this life and some of them have helped me understand what I consider to be the true nature of Christ.. So here's my angle on the important issue of who we really are.

It's that time of year again, where flashing lights means sales of plastic objects go through the roof.. Wait? what? I have come across some insights about the nature of Christ and as far as I am aware, our own true nature. In this video I am sharing some important info that connects many aspects of life and our own soul/spirit/self together in a harmonious and non religious way. Injoy!

Wishing you well,
Ura Soul

Other Posts In This Series


#1 - Introduction To Key Concepts

#2 - Christ = Crystal! The Nature of Self - God, Chakras, Spirit, Truth & Enlightenment. Merry Mass Christ!

#3 - Why Ageing / Death Are Not Natural & Can Be Stopped. We Need To Focus on Longevity Or All Else is Mostly Pointless!



snap.jpg


I am currently among the top 100 in the Steem User Authority Table

Vote @ura-soul for Steem Witness!


vote ura-soul for witness

View My Witness Application Here


(Witnesses are the computer servers that run the Steem Blockchain.
Without witnesses there is no Steem, Steemit, DTube, Utopian or
Busy... You can really help Steem by making your 30 witness votes count!)


steem ocean - diving deep into the blockchain

Find out your voter rank position at steemocean.com!


tribesteemup-orange-banner.png


ureka.org

I run a social network too!

Sort:  

Love the background @ura-soul and I have to agree on alot of what you said especially people going into buying frenzies, the horrid events of even more mass slaughtering of animals around this time of year. Um this is so bizarre I always thought that somehow crystals and Christ were somehow related in some weird way, but I thought it was just because I like crystals for their looks and the things that can be produced from them, I guess I just thought Christ sounded abit like crystal but didn't relate them in this way, just thought I was being weird, well if that even makes any sense. Haha listening to God FM radio, and burning in hell for touching ones root chakra, we still live in such strange controlled times.

Thanks! There is so much hidden just out of reach from our conscious minds - by noticing more and more just how much we feel is true but that we aren't sure about, we can start to find important directions for thought and start to tune in more to our inherited birthright. The world is far more magical than the empire and it's builders want us to real-eyes.

literacy

Everything you said there resonates with me. I am fairly new to this understanding and since accepting this I have had two 'experiences.' The first was a couple of months ago when I felt a rush of energy hit me from all angles as I was taking a walk. It felt as though every emotion was passing through me at the same time and I was left with an incredible sense of clarity and joy. The second came two weeks ago when I had a vision in the garden. I was attempting a Taoist peripheral vision exercise for the first time. The exercise is supposed to train one to see the life force energy emitted from all living things. I didn't see fractal swirls being emitted from the tree as I was expecting. Instead the scenery disappeared and I was left standing in the garden looking at tiny stars everywhere with a black background. It looked like an entire cosmos right in front of me. Each 'star' was just a couple of millimetres across, incredibly bright, white lights with a tiny four sided, rectangular, metallic looking bendy strip at the centre of each. I focussed on the 'stars' right in front of my face and moved my hand among them. Each was a few centimetres from the next and each moved randomly around its own centre within this matrix. It reminded me of the crystal structure you showed but in 3D. My hand did not disturb these 'stars'; instead it simply moved through them. Have you ever heard of anything like this or do you have any thoughts on what it is?

Greetings! I have heard others describing such a grid, yes - I do not recall ever seeing it myself. Unless I have had direct experience of such things I prefer not to comment ;)
Are you able to share a link to the exercise you tried, maybe I will explore it too.

It's interesting to hear others have seen this. I heard Alan Watts describing the exercise on one of the many youtube vids out there. I can't remember which one but the exercise is to look at the edge of a tree at around the 1 o clock position then slowly look away to the right whilst keeping your minds eye on the same spot on the tree. With practice one can see fractal swirls of energy emanating from the tree. When I began to look away from the tree it was lights out and the tiny 'stars' appeared everywhere to infinity. I stayed in the state for about 2 minutes and had a conversation with my wife as it was happening. I asked her to stand in front of me to see if I would see her and she appeared. But I could see nothing else except the 'stars'. I instinctively knew that if I stopped focusing on them, they would disappear and everything would return to 'normal' and after 2 minutes I did so lest I stay in 'starland.' I haven't tried it since. I thought it best to find out about it first.

I see, ok. Two thoughts come to mind for me here:

  1. Our optic system has blindspots which you can see for yourself using similar types of experiments to what you are describing here. It is possible to experience objects literally just disappearing from our field of vision, while the background gets 'filled in' by our perceptual processing. So it's possible that this has something to do with your experience.

  2. The concept of the 'Astral plane' is so called because of it's associated with stars. Maybe a good topic for you to research further is the Astral realms and Astral travel. There are many books and groups focused onto that. I am a member of some on Facebook and there are 1000s of people who deliberately leave their own body and fly around the universe - they even meet up out of body!

There I am seeing stars and there are folks travelling among them. That is very interesting. I'll be sure to look into that. Thanks for the info ;)

Highly rEsteemed!

Hi @ura-soul!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.831 which ranks you at #100 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62