You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BLESSING IN DISGUISE

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well said @osmansnr.
I am myself a true believer in the MASTER PLAN and everyone who follows SECRET (law of attraction) will agree to that.
Everything that has happened in my life, personally if I would say, has benefitted me in some way. Be in terms of financial growth, or growth in learning or experiences, or in terms of relationships. I see meaning in everything now. And that's how it turns up to be. It's just that one needs to sit and observe very closely what has happened in his/her life and what would have happened if there would be no such thing in the past.

Let's spread this message to the world so that there can be more peace and selflessness.

UPVOTED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90