You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life's Goals. I Have Achieved Some Today. A Little bit more about me.

in #life6 years ago

These Athletes may be entertainers but I have a massive respect for them they throw their bodies week to week and practice everyday which is something is really hard to do I mean I love wrestling too and will always enjoy it as a fan from time to time, maybe someday I will try to do prowrestling for a hobby but not professionally haha.

Sort:  

there are plenty of clubs out there that let people train. From what I have heard is that I am too old to do it now. but I think that should be up to me and not them to tell me what I can and can't do.
I am looking at the minute into this just for charity but I think it would be good fun. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88