You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 308: Steemhunt funding model + Hard fork rumours in the Telegram channel + Am I a content creator or investor?

in #life6 years ago

I don't think I have been current enough on the happenings on this platform lately because of my busy schedule. Just getting to know about steenhunt. From what you said, I think it's a great project that needs to be supported but unfortunately, I do not have enough steem power to delegate to them.

Talking about the hardfork rumores. I don't consider it a rumore anymore because it was set to come but we don't know when .

Before anyone becomes an investor on steemit, it's good to first become a content creator so u get to understand the platform better. For now, I am still a content creator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69066.32
ETH 3740.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65