You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Live Like A Beaver.

in #life6 years ago

WHen things get hard and times are tough, I often venture outside as well. To take in the surroundings and find some peace in things that I can not change. I then try to take that perspective into my life. There are things that happen in life, that as much as we want to control them, we cant. I hope things turn around for you and you get to have that beaver mentality. Just so you know, you can, its just up to you to make it so. In the mean time, keep your head held high and let the negative roll off your back! Much love sent your way.

Sort:  

Thank you for encouragement and kind words. I like that you do the same and take in the surroundings. Peace in the things that I can not change, ever so difficult but it is a must.

My head will be held higher and higher each day till I read where I need to be. Thank you for the love and sending you some back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86