You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allowing myself to feel (I'd rather be human than a robot)

in #life6 years ago

...but what I know for myself is this: I'd rather feel the shit and darkness than nothing at all. Because as my moods come and go, as long as it "beeps"... I know that I'm alive.

Couldnt have said it any better, my friend! As bad as our worst days are, its what makes us who we are. Its what gives us strength to continue and fight for those beautiful days that are sure to come. Another great post! Eddy the snail would be proud! ;)

Sort:  

thank you so much @smylie2005, yes i think Eddy would like it too, and I think Eddy also has shitty days sometimes...

but he just creeps on and on... he takes it easy... :)))
it's so good to read your comments btw. they are so uplifting! thank you!
and until soon! :)
Sam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87