You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And The Calm Finally Arrives In A Light Blanket of White

in #life5 years ago

I love snow, the deeper, the fluffier, the better it is. You got a light dusting, I call that a tease. November is also kind of unlucky for me too.

For example today, I was 10 minutes away from leaving home this morning to go to work, and right after I finished brushing my teeth and I turned the door knob to exit it broke. I was literally trapped in my bathroom. the mechanism inside broke and so as I turned the knob the latch wouldn't move. I had to climb out the bathroom and then back into through the kitchen window. I live on campus so the repair guy came in the evening and it took him quit a while to figure out the problem. Now my bathroom has no door knob until the paper work is filled and I'm granted new door knob, it could take over a week he said.

Anyways.... dinner time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67