You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Be the Baker

in #life6 years ago

Wonderful Post - and I want to share that my world is upside down and I restarted yoga paractice 2 years ago. Yoga for me is sometimes the only thing that helps me focus - Realisation and "fronting up" to yourself takes time is the hardest position of any !

I agree no fanfare needs to be made or drums beating to announce to the world - this is a journey for some that will take more time than others - just like being on our yoga mats in practise we are at one - it's not a competition with others.

I think "Your Man" needs a mention for when there is support, trust and security one can try anything - well done "Your Man " well done you.

I have voted and will follow
Sonic Sonny 💁🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66