You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday story about defying laziness

in #life5 years ago

Ahhh - that sounds like a great Sunday :D I'm just starting to get into yoga, just from home, and I really need it since I can't do anything yet :') I might have to attend at least a few classes though to learn how to breath properly :-)

Sort:  

I believe yoga is a great practice for everyone. I am sure you will find your specific type and is great for the me moments we all need. I agree with you about few classes, learning to breath properly can improve more than just the yoga poses. I can even suggest to go there preparing for the worst to make a little space for the bliss. It not easy, but same as life isn't a walk in the park. The key is not to forget that the best moments we have are the accumulation of years of struggling 😆😆😆 Hope I didn't scare you 💖💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67