You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama I'm Fine

in #life6 years ago

Getting paid (even partly) in crypto is a big gamble right now, but one that should pay off in the mid to long term, as long as your hands are strong and your willing to ride out bear-markets.

I've seen it before, and i've no doubt i'll see it again. Accumulation now is a great strategy for the brave (and/or foolish!)

If you're interested in earning a bit more crypto (ETH or STEEM - your choice) then ping me an email - [email protected] - i'm looking for a couple of Steemit influencers who actually produce decent, insightful content to help get a project off the ground...

Sort:  

Of course it's a gamble, but so is life! And this is a lot less risky than being in a job that makes me want to either kill myself or everyone around me :)

Decent and insightful, this is a first for me! 😝😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87