You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Juice

in #life5 years ago

And then you swiftly walked out of his desk ? :-)

thinking
  • Fuck ya B.S. ,
    I don't care who's lending his charger ,
    as long as it swiftly charges my battery ?

I use iPhone but these bats aren't an eternal flame too.
5-G manipulative rechargeable battery's is what we need,
so that our cell phones continue doing what they are build for.
Aye

Mea Culpa , Erds !
Written on an ancient Egyptian? manuscript.
(°^°^°) since < ...

Sort:  

All ancient manuscript eh. Maybe that is the way forward!

I wouldn't mind if there were more ways to charge things or that batteries letter a whole lot longer!!

It mighty be.
It's all about #app's nowadays and their energy consumption.
'Energy Saving Technology' sounds marvelous.
Yes , we should ... try that ! :-)

Apps apps apps. I am tired of apps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85