You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are people voting for?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Great and valuable information my dear friend @what-is-life!! I really appreciate your work. I definitely agreed. Waitimg for your next post. You are doing such a great thing, a person who are spending lots of time or a full 1 day in writing a post for spreading awareness in between in people get nothing, no upvotes. Only the kind persons or readers can understand and give upvotes to that person and I truly appreciate them just like you. I'm so lucky to have a friend like you!!

Hats off to you

Sort:  

Thank you stardivine. I think its a shame that so many great posts slide through the feed unnoticed. There is so much amazing art, stories etc. that won't get the votes they deserve. There are also many that share important messages and inspirational words such as yours that's can be of great benefit to many. Thank you stardivine for sharing your beautiful, amazing words of wisdom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67