You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Food Diet

in #life5 years ago

Wow!
Such a great post! I love the analogy you are making by using the concept of diet. Crazy thing is that I actually used the same analogy last week and I also remember speaking about the 5 person you surround yourself with rule with someone I know! Is that a sign that we vibe at the same frequency🔮!?!

Glad I found your profile! Shoutout to your friend @balticbadger !
He does great recommendations:P

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment and considering that the whole Universe is energy vibration then yeah...we vibe at the same frequency🔮. Thanks @balticbadger for recommending me, although I don't know why you did that :D, and I am following you Sabrina as well now.
Steem on!

Energy never lies!🌟💜✨🔮
I thank you!

You're a good steemian! Keepin the blockchain alive :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88