You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life5 years ago

Thank you for this wise principle, everything has comparison with our life situation too, we see how it is in nature and we try to improve and adjust ourselves and of course the weakest link needs to be treated if we want to get success but also needs to be identified in first instance.

Thank you for posting the picture of that"Bianca" rose, I love roses in general but my hubby does not like such but prefers wild roses due to their fragrance and resistance to weather condition and re-planting. I love more decorative roses, to hold the flower in my hand and feel that gentle, velvet petals that is something unique, when I see a rose I must toucha nd feel them.

Beautiful painting of Van Gogh, I never stop loving his works. It is always a pleasure to visit your posts and be able to think about the wisdom of life. Cheers, @Stef1

Sort:  

Greetings dear @stef1.

How very lovely to have you stop by for a cuppa.

Thank you for your kind and expressive comment....appreciate hearing your thoughts as always.

The floribundas grow is such a loose manner, one may be surprised at how closely they resemble their cousins in the wild. ^__^

Oh yes....what is not to love about Van Gogh's work.....if you have opportunity to visit the Van Gogh museum in Amsterdam.....do have a look. I will be surprised if it does not bring you to tears.....really. ^__^

All the best to you and yours.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84