Sort:  

Yes, sorry I made a mistake about time.
But I commented 2 hours ago.

P.S. My downvote is worth ~0.3. This is not so big loss.

You made a mistake about everything. Consider a reassessment:

This is original content. It's not a copy-and-paste. It's the same type of content as that which is posted on Steepshot, dMania.

Yes, but you had others downvote me also. It's not so big of a deal to remove the flag; the point is that I shouldn't be flagged at all, considering that it's neither plagiarism nor spam—it doesn't matter how much the flag is worth. You're abusing your privilege; plain and simple.

Just humble yourself and remove the flag. Why are you taking it this far? You're only ruining your own reputation as we see it.

the point is that I shouldn't be flagged at all, considering that it's neither plagiarism nor spam

My reason is Disagreement on rewards.

I don't think this is worth 60$.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78