You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) "Insatiable" - a New Netflix Series (or How I Remember My Fat Childhood and It Hurts)

in #life6 years ago

This is truly well.. Inspiring as well as thought provoking.. As someone who also was once fat I completely understand.. I'm not one for a drama series but I will make out time to check this out

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting and commenting.

RE: Your Comment

I'm curious to see if the main character comes to the conclusion that revenge hurts all parties.

IMHO, balancing the scales of justice for everyone and everything is a task best left to the Universe.

Distributing "Karma" - good or bad" - is one the Universe's main jobs. And it surely doesn't need any assistance from us!

Forgiveness of self and then others is the only way...

Namaste, JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45