You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blockchain Where "Your" Destiny is in "Your" Hands

in #life5 years ago

Thank You @ezzy This is the POST I Needed to See This Morning because I have been here on Steemit for almost 3 years and I don't complain or Rock the Boat. I Just Take it all in Stride and be The BEST Me I can Be and stay Positive and Know that I am in an Exclusive Club (Almost), There are Only 630 or so Steemians that have a Reputation of 70 or Higher and I am almost There. In Fact I Should Be There this Coming Week and it is Only Because I kept my Nose to The Grindstone and Kept Powering UP the whole time I have Been Here. Thanks Again @ezzy for this Post !

Sort:  

I've always looked upon you as someone who is very switched on about this blockchain and just "gets it"! I've also no doubt you'll do tremendously well here. :)

Thank You very Kind Words much Appreciated. I Know that we are still so Early in what is going on with Crypto..............

We're right at the start, man. Average Joe??? He don't know. :)

They are Asleep

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60