You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 238: Steem price back to $3. Markets looking for direction and I'm waiting.

in #life6 years ago

@exyle I tend to listen to you Mark and I have been wanting to deploy more new funds into some fresh crypto buys. I am being patient since we may go just a little bit lower............SBD into STEEM is probably a good thing..........

Sort:  

I'm also waiting. I have some fiat on the sideline in case it goes much lower. But my baseline is really low (around BTC $6000).

Me too, everyday I watch his videos. I´m in the same situation as you are, I´m waiting just a little bit longer to see if BTC goes down again and all the other coins follow, so I can buy for prices even cheaper, that way there is more potential money to be made. (obviously, I want to buy a lot of STEEM)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85