You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showing Ezzy and Rea the windmills of Kinderdijk and visiting Markthal for food and a beer.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@exyle I had to Fully UP vote this post because this is what STEEMIT is all about to me. It is being able to form NEW FRIENDSHIPS and Support those that interact with us in our lives. What a great way to get to see different areas that are shared with us.........

Sort:  

Very true words @stokjockey. @exyle has changed my perspective of steemit. I never believed people could get this close through steemit,and this mindset made my mind closed towards relationship building. But because of @exyle, @ezzy and @rea, my mindset has been redefined. I now look towards having a true friendship like this through steemit. My steemit journey becomes changed as I now have a new look at the steemit experience, and one day I'll be sharing my own little steemfest just as @exyle has done. Thanks and God bless steemit.

@gabrielinnocent Thank You for your Beautiful Words and Yes I believe a lot of us will meet in person because of STEEMIT.......May you have a Blessed Week

I consider this an incredible place and am very grateful for it.

@exyle GMTA (Great Minds Think Alike)

i am new here i can see that... good for you... i just learning now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71