You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #95: Baby Sam was attacked + Business opportunities for early adoptors + STEEM price

in #life7 years ago

I am so glad I am back and able to comment on your posting @exyle. I was down a computer on the week my hard drive failed like a week ago and I was so concerned about so many things such as cryptos and my passwords and my email and on and on and on. What I realized is that when you go through computer withdrawal you start to focus on everything you have been neglecting. I need to get back to where I belong now and that is commenting on my fellow STEEMIANS Postings and making some Crypto to pay for the new Solid State Drive that I put in the Laptop. All the Best to Little SAM.

Sort:  

Welcome back, I hope you got all your passwords safe and sound again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91