You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Life In The Forest

in #life6 years ago

A simple life in the forest is my dream, with flowers, butterflies, sunsets, sunrises, trees and beautiful wild birds as friends, that is my dream, and I am pretty sure the dreams of many people too! :D

Sort:  

Amen. I love the simple life. Barefeet in the dirt and the sound of the breeze.

@freedompoint, simple life is beautiful, fill our souls, we don't need to have a complicated life. Barefoot feel the energy of our Planet Earth feel the warmth love of our Mother Nature in our feet barefoot! :D I think it is amazing your thoughts, keep shinning with a simple life, you have a follower and a friend here on Steemit platform.

Much light, peace, health, and love, for you and your loved ones! :D
_1010043 (2).JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77