You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Want Your Life To Mean?

in #life7 years ago

Hi @mostafa1!
As promised I had a look at your blog on my holiday and here's my feedback for you:

First of all, for being on steemit for only one month you're doing pretty well. I've been analyzing blogs of people who joined the platform more than half a year ago and who don't earn even 10% of your rewards.

So you're definitely on the right track.
One thing you might improve is the following: consider that the attention span of people in social media is very low. That's why you need to prepare the information in your blog as clear and precise as possible. So if I were you I'd shorten the paragraphs in your articles and I'd furthermore use cross headings. Just have a look at my articles: I use different font sizes to put the more important information to the front and leave details in the back.
Like that people who don't have the time to read the whole article can just fly over it and get an idea of it anyways.

Then: the tagging. If you use tags like #life you need to know that you will be competing with the top earners in the network. It's a highly competitive field. So if I were you I'd rather choose tags that are less competitive.

Very important advice: don't write about steemit :-) I know it's tempting to talk about the network, but on Facebook people don't write about Facebook either. Plus: don't tag other users with the intention that they might upvote your article then. Especially whales don't like that at all :-) So this one here should be an exception: https://steemit.com/waronspam/@mostafa1/the-war-on-spam-challenge-how-i-turned-out-from-a-spamming-person-to-an-active-user-my-humble-story

Try to be a community member without being spammy. If you behave like in real life, everything will be fine. But don't bother people, don't ask them to upvote, resteem follow or whatever. They will follow you if you produce content that inspires them.

Last but not least, you still haven't produced much content here, so try to be patient. It took me 6 months (six!) to start earning real money on steemit, so that's my perspective :-)

I hope you consider this somehow helpful...:-)
See you around and have a good day!

Marly -

Sort:  

Thanks @surfermarly I 'll take care of what you said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53