You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER FAST DAY, BEING REALLY STRICT WITH MYSELF AND FILLING UP WITH GALLONS OF WATER.

in #life5 years ago

You have so much self control and determination I just know you will succeed. I have to say, your bowl of fruit makes my mouth water. Pure deliciousness!

Sort:  

Thank you, It was delicious, I really enjoyed it. I can have something more filling tomorrow, just got to get through the night first :)

You will do it and you will have earned your more filling fare tomorrow! Have a great night!

I enjoyed a lovely cheese omelette then had a bacon sandwich.. now I'm stuffed LOL :)

oh that sounds divine! That should make you feel pretty darned good :D

It did but then finished the day with fruit and creme fraiche :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84