You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trainer

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ooh, Boom-Boom cakes...Are You addicted to those Special Sweet Darlings ?

Uuh, it is always something, if it is not the bread than are pastries, if are not pastries than sweets, if not sweets often snacks...Never ending list...We have an ugly saying in my country, sorry for the language: "There is always something that bangs the chicken and is not the rooster"

Anyway, great thing to have trainer, although not so eloquent and actually he doesn't need to talk much but to help You do the job...

Sort:  

Indeed, I think it could be the cakes and the chocolate. I have up smoking a year or two ago and then with the birth of my second child hehe found myself eating more and more rubbish!!!

No more I say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85