You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketcher

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Tooo many meetings, these days & I hardly read posts but I didn't have such an extravagant drawing session as You had. Joob Joob & Toilet man 🤩🤩🤩.

Actually, on top of our must meetings, we have Our Extraordinary story happening as friend of Ours met us, with extrasense lady, doing miracles in curing people. So, we are undergoing treatments and I'm passing through curative crisis & deep cleansing...

So, those classical, only body attached persons, that think there is physical body only and not subtle, think I'm crazy writing this...

Sort:  

Well that sounds dashed fascinating! Are you feeling all the better for it I presume?

There are far too many meetings. I say ban them! :O)

Yes, too many. I feel better now, she is an expert. But when body has too much garbage, in the process of improving crisis is happening, but is not necessary, depends...I was coughing so much, like dog is barking for 3 days. And now, everything stopped. Like nothing was.
We are in that area, so nothing can surprise us...

That is awesome! There is nothing worse than a bad cough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96